Coyotes FC

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sat 09/14/2019
7:30 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
Alamo City SC
1 - 2
Coyotes FC
Alamo Sports Complex Central Conference - Heart - Division I
Sat 10/05/2019
8:00 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
San Antonio Runners
3 - 1
Coyotes FC
UTSA Campus Recreation Field Complex - South Central Conference - Heart - Division I
Sat 10/26/2019
7:00 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
San Antonio Corinthians
v
Coyotes FC
Corinthians Football Club of San Antonio Central Conference - Heart - Division I
Sat 11/09/2019
8:00 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
Coyotes FC
v
Bell County FC
Holy Trinity Catholic High school Central Conference - Heart - Division I
Sat 11/16/2019
7:00 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
Coyotes FC
v
Alamo City SC
Holy Trinity Catholic High school Central Conference - Heart - Division I
Sat 11/23/2019
7:00 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
Coyotes FC
v
Capital City FC
Holy Trinity Catholic High school Central Conference - Heart - Division I
Sat 11/30/2019
7:00 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
Coyotes FC
v
San Antonio Runners
Holy Trinity Catholic High school Central Conference - Heart - Division I
Sat 12/14/2019
7:00 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
Coyotes FC
v
San Antonio Corinthians
Holy Trinity Catholic High school Central Conference - Heart - Division I
Sat 12/21/2019
7:00 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
Capital City FC
v
Coyotes FC
St Michael's Academy Central Conference - Heart - Division I
Sun 12/22/2019
5:00 pm CT 2019 Fall Season
Bell County FC
v
Coyotes FC
Heritage Park Central Conference - Heart - Division I